Customer Reviews

    
5.0 out of 5 stars ITIL® V3 Foundations Complete Certification Kit, May 18, 2009
By     Rajesh Srivastava (GA,USA)
Excellant source to prep for Foundations course. It is important to go through all questions in the books and online quizzes.
     
4.0 out of 5 stars ITIL® v3 Foundation Complete Certification Kit, May 17, 2009
By     Toby Hosterman (Florida)
I recommend this product. I like the combination of book and online presentations. While at first I was a little surprised by how thin the book was, I’m very satisfied with the depth and breadth of content. I’m still reading the book, but so far I am retaining the information very well. This is partly because I’m reading the text first, then following up with the online presentations. I like the section review questions. I haven’t tried the test prep stuff yet, but I’m confident that I’ll be well-prepared.
     
5.0 out of 5 stars ITIL® V3 Foundation Certification Kit, May 14, 2009
By     Blanca H. Pardo Camacho "Helena"
Excellent service and great material. The book and online chapter presentations provide a study alternative. I will recommend it.
     
5.0 out of 5 stars Prompt and excellent, May 14, 2009
By     Carol Meade
Got it on time and ITIL® is a significant value add to the process of proj management. The kit is wonderful and complete and I recommend it for anyone wanting to certify. Thanks a lot to the Art of Service folks..
     
4.0 out of 5 stars A Must Read for any IT Manager, May 14, 2009
By     Jayson DS (Bay Area CA)
The ITIL® V3 Foundation is a must ready for any IT / Operations Manager. It provides a holistic approach to managing your companies IT department in a efficient and effective method.
I’ve read the book, taken the online / in book tests and had passed the ITIL® V3 Foundation certification with no problem.
Thank you
Jayson DS
     
5.0 out of 5 stars ITIL® v3 Foundation Complete Certification Kit, May 14, 2009
By     Stuart L. Koegle (Virginia Beach, Virginia United States)
Complete study course with excellent video from the WEB page. I would highly recommend this for any beginner needing to understand more about ITIL®.
     
5.0 out of 5 stars Great start for a great price!, May 14, 2009
By     William C. Lisse Jr. "Security Shark" (Dayton, OH United States)
The IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL®) is a consistent and comprehensive documentation of best practice for IT Service Management (ITSM). As the most widely accepted approach to ITSM in the world, it is a keystone for IT professionals. The ITIL® V3 Foundation Complete Certification Kit delivers on its promises and provides an easy to understand and convient method that enables people to understand the terminology used within ITIL®. It focuses on foundation knowledge with regard to the ITIL® Service Support and Service Delivery sets necessary for the EXIN Certification Exam. Access and navigation are also easy. The eBook supports the online presentations. Best of all is its reasonable price!
     
5.0 out of 5 stars ITIL® V3 – Art of Service – Great Material, May 14, 2009
By     Sean Leader "Consultant" (Ft. Lauderdale, Florida)
I used the book and online course in preparation for the ITIL® v3 Foundation certification test. The information in the book is on target and clear to understand. I read the book, did the online course along with the practice questions and re-read the book to strengthen my understanding of the ITIL® processes. I passed the exam on my first try.
I will continue to use this book as a reference. Highly recommended !
     
5.0 out of 5 stars ITIL® V3 Foundation Certification Kit Review, May 14, 2009
By     Al Martin (Chicago, IL United States)
This is an excellent resource for those interested in taking the ITIL® Foundation certification exam. Communication by the seller is excellent and extremely helpful. The online course is fantastic. It also has multiple practice quizzes as well as a 40 question mock exam at the end. Very nicely done! Cheers!
     
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, May 14, 2009
By     S. Barker (Rotherham, UK)
The book is short and sweet telling you what you need to know to pass the exam. This is what I bought it for an after 4 days of reading the book and doing the practice exams I took and passed the foundation exam.