ITIL Certificate

ITIL® Certificate

In dealing with various issues of IT service management you can take help of ITIL® (Information Technology Infrastructure Library). An ITIL® certificate will give you a professional certificate that helps you implement a framework that defines service management in your organization. The Examination Institute for Information Science (EXIM) and the Information Systems Examination Board (ISEB) are the two independent bodies that offer ITIL® certificate. An ITIL® certificate is offered at three levels:

    ITIL® Foundation Certificate in Service Management
    ITIL® Practitioners Certificate
    ITIL® Managers Certificate in Service Management

You are required to clear the exam to get any of these certificates. To help you prepare for the exam we at Art of Service provide the foundation course, practitioners course and service mangers course that gets you an EXIM accredited ITIL® certificate. You need to have a background and sufficient experience in the IT sector to pursue an IT service management course. Besides this, to pursue a Practitioner and Service manager course you need to have to have ITIL® foundation certificate as well.  

golden nuget casino

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply