ITIL Courses

ITIL® Courses

We at the Art of Service provide three levels of ITIL® courses which have several sub-structures and programs under them. All the courses include training and examination at various levels. The ITIL® courses hierarchy is as follows:

Foundation level
It is the entry level course among ITIL® Courses and focuses on ITIL® Service Management. It is very useful as it explains how ITIL® processes are used.

Practitioner’s level
This is the next step and requires foundation level qualification. Practitioner’s level course comes under advanced level ITIL® courses. It gives you an exhaustive insight into ITIL® elements like Service Level Management, Service Desk, Problem Management, Change Management and Configuration Management.

Management level
This is the next level in ITIL® courses involving specialized training in Service Delivery and Service Reports. It is very useful for professionals who wish to upgrade their skills.   

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply