ITIL® Roadmap

ITIL® roadmap is perhaps one of the most comprehensive and effective ways to understand the structure of the ITIL® certificate examinations. It will give you a step-wise guidance to go ahead with your plans regarding Service Management.

The structure is very simple and starts with the most primary level known as “base course”. Then it goes to the higher levels including trainings and mock exams. The roadmap can be simplified in the following manner:

Base course
•    3 days foundation degree course

Practitioner’s course – 3 days certificate
•    Service Desk and Incident Management
•    Problem Management
•    Service Level Management
•    Configuration Management
•    Change Management

Manager’s/Master’s Course – 5 days certificate
•    Service Support
•    Service Delivery

You can follow the roadmap according to your choice and qualifications. All of them are beneficial in their own departments.

Categories: News