The ITIL® v3 Intermediate Lifecycle program: Continual Service Improvement, is a 4 day program leading to the examination for the EXIN ITIL® v3 Intermediate Lifecycle certificate: Continual Service Improvement (CSI). The program is aimed at professionals who will participate in managing the operations of CSI processes, including:

  • Service Measurement & Reporting
  • CSI (7 Step) Improvement
  • Service Level Management

Program Objectives:

  • Provides participants with skills regarding the ongoing management and optimization of CSI processes.
  • Explain & discuss the ITIL® framework, focusing on the strategies and challenges of implementation.
  • Develop presentation skills and an ability to think laterally as an IT Service Manager.
  • Prepare participants for the CSI exam.

Who should attend?:

  • IT Consultants
  • Service Managers
  • Service Level Managers
  • Business Relationship Managers
  • De besten gokkasten met echt geld online
  • Senior IT Managers